Actions taken at the Special Board meeting on April 29, 2009:

- 1. Dick Hunt was elected by a 4 to 3 vote as Board President.
- 2. Linda Eades was declared the unanimous winner as Vice President.
- 3. Joe Launer was declared the unanimous winner as Secretary.
- 4. Accepted the resignation of Peggy McLean at the end of the 2008-2009 school year.